17-18 July 2010: first meeting of the E.MAlumni Association Board

On 1 July 2010 the E.MAlumni Association elected its first Board (with a two-year mandate).



Its members are the following:

  • Giorgos Kosmopoulos (Class 2007/2008) (President)
  • Christiane Schwausch (Class 2008/2009) (Treasurer)
  • Corinna Greco (Class 1998/1999)
  • Lydia Malmedie (Class 2007/2008)
  • Sophie Mirgaux (Class 2007/2008)
  • Victor Bojkov (Class 2000/2001)
  • Filipa Guinote (Class 2004/2005)
  • Sara Melkko (Class 2003/2004)
  • Igor Vorontsov (Class 2000/2001)

The first meeting of the newly elected Board will take place on 17-18 July 2010 at the monastery of San Nicolò in Venice Lido.

For more details on the elections please refer to the minutes of the E.MAlumni General Assembly’s e-meeting. These elections are a very important step in the revitalization process that the E.MAlumni Association has been undergoing since a couple of months: a new website was launched on 5 May (www.emalumniassociation.org) and the first E.MAlumni General Assembly was held in Brussels on 21 May.

freccia sinistra

Go back

Go back